Get 20% off your first month with code TWENTY .

Back Bay Boxing Gym and Fitness
181 Massachusetts Ave (Z Spot), 2nd Floor Boston, MA 02115  
(617) 784-5903

Class Types

Boxing

Amenities

Cubbies
Gloves for Purchase
Private Training
Water Filling Station
Water for Purchase
Water Fountain or Filling Station
Wraps for Purchase

Cancellation Policy

12 hours

Neighborhood

Back Bay

Know before you go

  • Please arrive 10 minutes prior to class
  • Gloves are supplied to newcomers for their first class; they are also available for purchase
  • Please bring your own gloves if you have them

STUDIO OVERVIEW

Back Bay Boxing offers high-intensity classes focused primarily on boxing technique. Classes incorporate cardio, focus mitt-work with partners and boxing technique tips and advice with a very experiences USA Boxing certified instructor. An hour of action packed, sweat dripping fun is guaranteed!
 

Wednesday, October 18
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:50 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
7:00 - 7:50 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
Thursday, October 19
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:50 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
7:00 - 7:50 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
Friday, October 20
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:50 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
Saturday, October 21
Time Class Type Instructor
10:00 - 11:00 AM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
Sunday, October 22
Time Class Type Instructor
11:00 - 12:00 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
Monday, October 23
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:50 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
7:00 - 7:50 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
Tuesday, October 24
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:50 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
7:00 - 7:50 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
Wednesday, October 25
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:50 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
7:00 - 7:50 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
Thursday, October 26
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:50 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
7:00 - 7:50 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
Friday, October 27
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:50 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
Saturday, October 28
Time Class Type Instructor
10:00 - 11:00 AM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
Sunday, October 29
Time Class Type Instructor
11:00 - 12:00 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
Monday, October 30
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:50 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
7:00 - 7:50 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
Tuesday, October 31
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:50 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE
7:00 - 7:50 PM Boxing cardio John Murray RESERVE