Get 20% off your first 3 months with code DCFIT20.

TopNotch Tennis - Langley
728 Live Oak Drive McLean, VA 22101  

Class Types

Tennis

Cancellation Policy

24 hours

Neighborhood

Langley

Know before you go

  • Bring tennis racquet, tennis/athletic shoes, water bottle, and athletic apparel.  Sandals and crocs are not permitted. 

STUDIO OVERVIEW

TopNotch Tennis is one of the largest and most successful outdoor tennis programs in the McLean, Arlington, and Falls Church area for children and adults. We strive to create a fun, yet competitive tennis environment that is conducive to learning this great life-long sport!​

Monday, June 18
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:30 PM Beginner 101 cardio TBD RESERVE
Tuesday, June 19
Time Class Type Instructor
10:00 - 11:30 AM Beginner 101 cardio TBD RESERVE
7:00 - 8:00 PM Cardio Tennis cardio TBD RESERVE
7:00 - 8:30 PM Beginner 102 cardio TBD RESERVE
7:00 - 8:30 PM Intermediate cardio TBD RESERVE
Wednesday, June 20
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:30 PM Intermediate cardio TBD RESERVE
Thursday, June 21
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:00 PM Cardio Tennis cardio TBD RESERVE
7:00 - 8:30 PM Beginner 102 cardio TBD RESERVE
Saturday, June 23
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:30 AM Beginner 101 cardio TBD RESERVE
Monday, June 25
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:30 PM Beginner 101 cardio TBD RESERVE
Tuesday, June 26
Time Class Type Instructor
10:00 - 11:30 AM Beginner 101 cardio TBD RESERVE
7:00 - 8:00 PM Cardio Tennis cardio TBD RESERVE
7:00 - 8:30 PM Beginner 102 cardio TBD RESERVE
7:00 - 8:30 PM Intermediate cardio TBD RESERVE
Wednesday, June 27
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:30 PM Intermediate cardio TBD RESERVE
Thursday, June 28
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:00 PM Cardio Tennis cardio TBD RESERVE
7:00 - 8:30 PM Beginner 102 cardio TBD RESERVE
Saturday, June 30
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:30 AM Beginner 101 cardio TBD RESERVE