Get 30% off your 1st month PLUS 1 month of unlimited free audio workouts from Aaptiv. Join now »

Flight Trampoline Park
7200 Fullerton Road Springfield, VA 22150  
571-421-2067

Class Types

Rebounding & Trampoline, HIIT & Tabata

Amenities

Socks for Purchase

Cancellation Policy

24 hours

Neighborhood

Springfield

Know before you go

  • All jumpers AND observers MUST sign a waiver
  • Wear something comfortable
  • Flight Socks only on the Trampoline Arena. Special Flight Socks with “grippy” bottoms that help you get the most out of your jumping experience are for sale at the door for $3.00+tax/pair.

STUDIO OVERVIEW

Located in Springfield, VA, we are Northern Virginia and Washington DC metro area’s hottest venue for active social events, intense workouts, great birthday parties, fabulous fundraisers & healthy family fun. 

Tuesday, January 22
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Bootcamp cardio RESERVE
Thursday, January 24
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Bootcamp cardio RESERVE
Friday, January 25
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Bootcamp cardio RESERVE
Saturday, January 26
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:00 AM Bootcamp cardio RESERVE
8:00 - 9:00 AM Flight Fit HIIT cardio RESERVE
9:00 - 10:00 AM Bootcamp cardio RESERVE
Sunday, January 27
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Flight Fit HIIT cardio RESERVE
Tuesday, January 29
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Bootcamp cardio RESERVE
Thursday, January 31
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Bootcamp cardio RESERVE
Friday, February 1
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Bootcamp cardio RESERVE
Saturday, February 2
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:00 AM Bootcamp cardio RESERVE
8:00 - 9:00 AM Flight Fit HIIT cardio RESERVE
9:00 - 10:00 AM Bootcamp cardio RESERVE
Sunday, February 3
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Flight Fit HIIT cardio RESERVE