Get 20% off your first month with code TWENTY.

Phoenix Rising Dance and Fitness LLC
5714 Industry Lane Unit D Frederick, MD 21704  
240-772-3422

Class Types

Pole Dancing & Burlesque, AcroYoga, Stretching

Amenities

Changing rooms
Lockers
Parking
Restrooms

Cancellation Policy

24 hours

Neighborhood

Frederick

Know before you go

  • Female only studio or anyone that identifies as a female
  • Any student more than 10 minutes late to class will not be allowed to attend class
  • Need to come to an Intro class 1st before any pole classes
  • Knee Pads are mandatory for Liquid Motion Class (We do have some in the studio for sale)
Tuesday, August 14
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:00 PM Beginner Body Flow dance Jenn Berardi RESERVE
Wednesday, August 15
Time Class Type Instructor
6:30 - 7:30 PM Spin 101 dance Vivian Gray RESERVE
Thursday, August 16
Time Class Type Instructor
6:15 - 7:30 PM Beginner 1 Series dance Vivian Gray RESERVE
Friday, August 17
Time Class Type Instructor
6:30 - 7:30 PM Power Pole dance Valisha Andrus RESERVE
Saturday, August 18
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 11:45 AM Beginner 1 Series dance Vivian Gray RESERVE
12:15 - 1:30 PM Beginner 1 Series dance Vivian Gray RESERVE
Sunday, August 19
Time Class Type Instructor
1:30 - 2:30 PM Bump & Grind dance Vivian Gray RESERVE
Monday, August 20
Time Class Type Instructor
6:15 - 7:30 PM Beginner 1 Series dance Vivian Gray RESERVE
7:45 - 8:45 PM Stretch and Flex yoga_meditation_stretch Vivian Gray RESERVE
Tuesday, August 21
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:45 PM Intro to Pole - Pop Up dance Vivian Gray RESERVE
7:00 - 8:00 PM Beginner Body Flow dance Jenn Berardi RESERVE
Wednesday, August 22
Time Class Type Instructor
6:30 - 7:30 PM Spin 101 dance Vivian Gray RESERVE
Thursday, August 23
Time Class Type Instructor
6:15 - 7:30 PM Beginner 1 Series dance Vivian Gray RESERVE
Friday, August 24
Time Class Type Instructor
6:30 - 7:30 PM Power Pole dance Valisha Andrus RESERVE
Saturday, August 25
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 11:45 AM Beginner 1 Series dance Vivian Gray RESERVE
11:00 - 12:15 PM Aerial Yoga - Beginner yoga_meditation_stretch Traci Tufano RESERVE
12:15 - 1:30 PM Beginner 1 Series dance Vivian Gray RESERVE
Monday, August 27
Time Class Type Instructor
6:15 - 7:30 PM Beginner 1 Series dance Vivian Gray RESERVE
7:45 - 8:45 PM Stretch and Flex yoga_meditation_stretch Vivian Gray RESERVE