Get 20% off your first month with code TWENTY.

Fitness Snob
617 Rhode Island Avenue NE Washington, DC 20002  
202-813-3197

Class Types

Sculpt, Interval Training, Kettlebell, Bollywood & Bhangra

Amenities

Lockers
Showers

Cancellation Policy

12 hours

Neighborhood

Northeast

STUDIO OVERVIEW

Fitness Snob Studio is an upscale boutique fitness studio for independent fitness instructors located in Washington, DC.  Sweat your status and hold your classes here.

Tuesday, October 16
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:00 PM LUSCIOUS LEGS/ARM CANDY strength_conditioning Anabells Fitness RESERVE
Wednesday, October 17
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:50 AM Rise & Grind strength_conditioning Victor Price RESERVE
Thursday, October 18
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:00 PM Doonya dance Fatima Noor RESERVE
Friday, October 19
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:50 AM Rise & Grind strength_conditioning Victor Price RESERVE
Saturday, October 20
Time Class Type Instructor
9:30 - 10:20 AM Kettlebell Chicks strength_conditioning Anabells Fitness RESERVE
11:00 - 12:00 PM Vixen Workout dance Nikki Major RESERVE
Tuesday, October 23
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:00 PM LUSCIOUS LEGS/ARM CANDY strength_conditioning Anabells Fitness RESERVE
Wednesday, October 24
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:50 AM Rise & Grind strength_conditioning Victor Price RESERVE
Thursday, October 25
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:00 PM Doonya dance Fatima Noor RESERVE
Friday, October 26
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:50 AM Rise & Grind strength_conditioning Victor Price RESERVE
Saturday, October 27
Time Class Type Instructor
9:30 - 10:20 AM Kettlebell Chicks strength_conditioning Anabells Fitness RESERVE
Sunday, October 28
Time Class Type Instructor
1:00 - 1:02 PM Kettlebell Clinic strength_conditioning Anabells Fitness RESERVE