Clarendon Fitness
2907 Wilson Blvd. Arlington, VA 22201  
703-465-0101

Class Types

Interval Training, Functional Fitness, Boot Camp, Cardio, Crossfit / WOD, Weight Lifting & Power Lifting

Amenities

Nutrition Counseling
Private Training

Cancellation Policy

24 hours

Neighborhood

Clarendon

Know before you go

  • Bring a water bottle - there is a water filling station available.

STUDIO OVERVIEW

Established in 2010, the Clarendon Fitness team has spent countless hours developing a personal training system focused around the four core areas of fitness: strength training, cardiovascular exercise, flexibility and nutrition. Together, these four aspects of fitness offer each client a platform from which they can safely and capably reach their personal health and lifestyle goals. Every workout is different and progressive. Our goals revolve around the individual results and success of our clients. 

Friday, November 15
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:45 AM BootCamp cardio strength_conditioning boot_camp Abdule Bouskri RESERVE
Saturday, November 16
Time Class Type Instructor
10:00 - 10:45 AM BootCamp cardio strength_conditioning boot_camp James Williams RESERVE
Sunday, November 17
Time Class Type Instructor
10:00 - 10:45 AM Be Elite strength_conditioning Abdule Bouskri RESERVE
Monday, November 18
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:45 AM BootCamp cardio strength_conditioning boot_camp James Williams RESERVE
Tuesday, November 19
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:45 AM STATION NATION strength_conditioning Abdule Bouskri RESERVE
Wednesday, November 20
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:45 AM BootCamp cardio strength_conditioning boot_camp Abdule Bouskri RESERVE
Thursday, November 21
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:45 AM STATION NATION strength_conditioning Abdule Bouskri RESERVE
Friday, November 22
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:45 AM BootCamp cardio strength_conditioning boot_camp Abdule Bouskri RESERVE
Saturday, November 23
Time Class Type Instructor
10:00 - 10:45 AM BootCamp cardio strength_conditioning boot_camp James Williams RESERVE
Sunday, November 24
Time Class Type Instructor
10:00 - 11:00 AM Transformation Sundays cardio strength_conditioning Lamar Bentley RESERVE
Monday, November 25
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:45 AM BootCamp cardio strength_conditioning boot_camp James Williams RESERVE
Tuesday, November 26
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:45 AM STATION NATION strength_conditioning Abdule Bouskri RESERVE
Wednesday, November 27
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:45 AM BootCamp cardio strength_conditioning boot_camp Abdule Bouskri RESERVE
Thursday, November 28
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:45 AM STATION NATION strength_conditioning Abdule Bouskri RESERVE