Beyond Movement Fitness
46-01 5th street 2nd floor Long Island City, NY 11101  
718-734-7907

Class Types

Cardio, Stretching, Sculpt

Amenities

Complimentary Towels
Free Mats
Private Training
Protein Shakes
Water for Purchase

Cancellation Policy

12 hours

Neighborhood

Long Island City

STUDIO OVERVIEW

A unique fitness experience that delivers functional aesthetic conditioning in a creative, progressive and results oriented environment. COME CHECK OUT LONG ISLAND CITY'S NEWEST FITNESS VENUE!

Thursday, February 27
Time Class Type Instructor
6:30 - 7:30 PM WORK strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
Friday, February 28
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 7:00 AM WORK strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
Saturday, February 29
Time Class Type Instructor
9:15 - 10:30 AM WORK strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
10:45 - 12:00 PM LIFTING 101 strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
Sunday, March 1
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:15 AM SUNDAY FUNDAY yoga_meditation_stretch cardio strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
10:30 - 11:45 AM SUNDAY FUNDAY yoga_meditation_stretch cardio strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
Monday, March 2
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 7:00 AM TOTAL BODY TONE-UP strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
6:30 - 7:30 PM TOTAL BODY TONE-UP strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
Wednesday, March 4
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 7:00 AM TOTAL BODY TONE-UP strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
6:30 - 7:30 PM TOTAL BODY TONE-UP strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
Thursday, March 5
Time Class Type Instructor
6:30 - 7:30 PM WORK strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
Friday, March 6
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 7:00 AM WORK strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
Saturday, March 7
Time Class Type Instructor
9:15 - 10:30 AM WORK strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
10:45 - 12:00 PM LIFTING 101 strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
Sunday, March 8
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:15 AM SUNDAY FUNDAY yoga_meditation_stretch cardio strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
10:30 - 11:45 AM SUNDAY FUNDAY yoga_meditation_stretch cardio strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
Monday, March 9
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 7:00 AM TOTAL BODY TONE-UP strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
6:30 - 7:30 PM TOTAL BODY TONE-UP strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
Wednesday, March 11
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 7:00 AM TOTAL BODY TONE-UP strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
6:30 - 7:30 PM TOTAL BODY TONE-UP strength_conditioning J B RESERVE
Thursday, March 12
Time Class Type Instructor
6:30 - 7:30 PM WORK strength_conditioning J B RESERVE