Get 20% off your first month with code TWENTY.

Z Club NY - Studio W68
48 West 68th Street at Studio Maestro New York, NY 10023  
347-709-2582

Class Types

Zumba

Amenities

Cubbies
Lockers
Showers
Water Filling Station
Water for Purchase

Cancellation Policy

2 hours

Neighborhood

Upper West Side

Know before you go

  • Make sure to bring a water bottle you will need it! :) 

STUDIO OVERVIEW

Z Club NY takes the #feelgoodnow experience to another level by offering Zumba® Fitness and Z Club NY signature classes in several convenient locations all day, every day. Our instructors are among the best in town. Let New York City be your dancing ground!

Tuesday, June 18
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 11:30 AM Zumba dance Laura Wagner RESERVE
Thursday, June 20
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 11:30 AM Zumba dance Edmee Cherdieu d'Alexis RESERVE
Friday, June 21
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 11:30 AM Zumba dance Volha Parkhats RESERVE
Sunday, June 23
Time Class Type Instructor
10:00 - 11:00 AM Zumba dance Edmee Cherdieu d'Alexis RESERVE
Monday, June 24
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 11:30 AM Zumba dance Steven Gonzalez RESERVE
Tuesday, June 25
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 11:30 AM Zumba dance Laura Wagner RESERVE
Thursday, June 27
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 11:30 AM Zumba dance Edmee Cherdieu d'Alexis RESERVE
Friday, June 28
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 11:30 AM Zumba dance Volha Parkhats RESERVE
Sunday, June 30
Time Class Type Instructor
10:00 - 11:00 AM Zumba dance Edmee Cherdieu d'Alexis RESERVE
Monday, July 1
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 11:30 AM Zumba dance Steven Gonzalez RESERVE