Get 30% off your 1st month PLUS 1 month of unlimited free audio workouts from Aaptiv. Join now »

Z Club NY - Studio SOHO
227 Mulberry Street at GYM NYC New York, NY 10012  
1347-709-2582

Class Types

Zumba

Amenities

Complimentary Towels
Cubbies
Lockers
Showers
Water Filling Station
Water for Purchase

Cancellation Policy

2 hours

Neighborhood

SoHo

Know before you go

  • Make sure to bring a water bottle you will need it! :) 

STUDIO OVERVIEW

Z Club NY takes the #feelgoodnow experience to another level by offering Zumba® Fitness and Z Club NY signature classes in several convenient locations all day, every day. Our instructors are among the best in town. Let New York City be your dancing ground!

Monday, January 21
Time Class Type Instructor
5:30 - 6:30 PM Zumba dance Will Negrillo RESERVE
7:30 - 8:30 PM Zumba dance Idania Gonzalez RESERVE
Tuesday, January 22
Time Class Type Instructor
7:30 - 8:30 PM Zumba dance Roxanne Carrano RESERVE
Wednesday, January 23
Time Class Type Instructor
5:45 - 6:30 PM STRONG by Zumba dance Laura Wagner RESERVE
7:30 - 8:30 PM Zumba dance Laura Wagner RESERVE
Thursday, January 24
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:00 PM Zumba dance bobby Albanez RESERVE
Friday, January 25
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:00 PM Zumba dance Guillermo Ruiz RESERVE
Saturday, January 26
Time Class Type Instructor
10:00 - 11:00 AM Zumba dance Steven Gonzalez RESERVE
Monday, January 28
Time Class Type Instructor
5:30 - 6:30 PM Zumba dance Will Negrillo RESERVE
7:30 - 8:30 PM Zumba dance Idania Gonzalez RESERVE
Tuesday, January 29
Time Class Type Instructor
7:30 - 8:30 PM Zumba dance Roxanne Carrano RESERVE
Wednesday, January 30
Time Class Type Instructor
5:45 - 6:30 PM STRONG by Zumba dance Laura Wagner RESERVE
7:30 - 8:30 PM Zumba dance Laura Wagner RESERVE
Thursday, January 31
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:00 PM Zumba dance bobby Albanez RESERVE