Get 20% off your first month with code TWENTY.

Z Club NY - Studio SOHO
227 Mulberry Street at GYM NYC New York, NY 10012  
1347-709-2582

Class Types

Zumba

Amenities

Complimentary Towels
Cubbies
Lockers
Showers
Water Filling Station
Water for Purchase

Cancellation Policy

2 hours

Neighborhood

SoHo

Know before you go

  • Make sure to bring a water bottle you will need it! :) 

STUDIO OVERVIEW

Z Club NY takes the #feelgoodnow experience to another level by offering Zumba® Fitness and Z Club NY signature classes in several convenient locations all day, every day. Our instructors are among the best in town. Let New York City be your dancing ground!

Tuesday, June 18
Time Class Type Instructor
7:30 - 8:30 PM Zumba dance Mike Gomez RESERVE
Thursday, June 20
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:00 PM Zumba dance bobby Albanez RESERVE
Friday, June 21
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:00 PM Zumba dance Guillermo Ruiz RESERVE
Saturday, June 22
Time Class Type Instructor
10:00 - 11:00 AM Zumba dance Steven Gonzalez RESERVE
Monday, June 24
Time Class Type Instructor
7:30 - 8:30 PM Zumba dance Idania Gonzalez RESERVE
Tuesday, June 25
Time Class Type Instructor
7:30 - 8:30 PM Zumba dance Mike Gomez RESERVE
Thursday, June 27
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:00 PM Zumba dance bobby Albanez RESERVE
Friday, June 28
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:00 PM Zumba dance Guillermo Ruiz RESERVE
Saturday, June 29
Time Class Type Instructor
10:00 - 11:00 AM Zumba dance Steven Gonzalez RESERVE
Monday, July 1
Time Class Type Instructor
7:30 - 8:30 PM Zumba dance Idania Gonzalez RESERVE