Get 20% off your first month with code TWENTY.

CrossFit Outbreak - East Williamsburg
208 Frost Street Brooklyn, NY 11211  

Class Types

HIIT & Tabata, Rowing

Cancellation Policy

12 hours

Neighborhood

Williamsburg

STUDIO OVERVIEW

CrossFit Outbreak Interval classes provide cardiovascular and muscular endurance benefits, and can also provide some strength and power gains as well. 

Sunday, July 15
Time Class Type Instructor
11:30 - 12:20 PM Interval / HIIT 11:30 AM cardio Staff RESERVE
Monday, July 16
Time Class Type Instructor
6:30 - 7:20 PM Interval / HIIT 6:30 PM cardio Staff RESERVE
Tuesday, July 17
Time Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 PM Total Body Rowing cardio Staff RESERVE
6:30 - 7:30 PM Total Body Rowing: 6:30 PM cardio Staff RESERVE
Wednesday, July 18
Time Class Type Instructor
6:30 - 7:20 PM Interval / HIIT 6:30 PM cardio Staff RESERVE
Saturday, July 21
Time Class Type Instructor
11:30 - 12:20 PM Interval / HIIT 11:30 AM cardio Staff RESERVE
Sunday, July 22
Time Class Type Instructor
11:30 - 12:20 PM Interval / HIIT 11:30 AM cardio Staff RESERVE
Monday, July 23
Time Class Type Instructor
6:30 - 7:20 PM Interval / HIIT 6:30 PM cardio Staff RESERVE
Tuesday, July 24
Time Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 PM Total Body Rowing cardio Staff RESERVE
6:30 - 7:30 PM Total Body Rowing: 6:30 PM cardio Staff RESERVE
Wednesday, July 25
Time Class Type Instructor
6:30 - 7:20 PM Interval / HIIT 6:30 PM cardio Staff RESERVE
Saturday, July 28
Time Class Type Instructor
11:30 - 12:20 PM Interval / HIIT 11:30 AM cardio Staff RESERVE