Get 20% off your first month with code TWENTY.

East End Row - East Hampton
460 Pantigo Road East Hampton, NY 11937  
631-353-3626

Class Types

Rowing

Amenities

Complimentary Towels
Complimentary Water

Cancellation Policy

12 hours

Neighborhood

East Hampton

STUDIO OVERVIEW

EAST END ROW combines low impact cardio and strength training in a friendly and accessible format.  EAST END ROW's signature classes are broken up into segments to maximize your total body burn in less than an hour. 

Wednesday, December 19
Time Class Type Instructor
7:30 - 8:20 AM Row 50 cardio Christie Tagliavia RESERVE
8:30 - 9:20 AM Row 50 cardio Christie Tagliavia RESERVE
Thursday, December 20
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:20 AM Row 50 cardio Christie Tagliavia RESERVE
Saturday, December 22
Time Class Type Instructor
9:30 - 10:20 AM Row 50 cardio Alan Benson RESERVE
10:30 - 11:20 AM Row 50 cardio Alan Benson RESERVE
Sunday, December 23
Time Class Type Instructor
9:30 - 10:20 AM Row 50 cardio Alan Benson RESERVE
10:30 - 11:20 AM Row 50 cardio Alan Benson RESERVE
Monday, December 24
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:20 AM Row 50 cardio Alan Benson RESERVE
9:30 - 10:20 AM Row 50 cardio Alan Benson RESERVE
Wednesday, December 26
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:20 AM Row 50 cardio Christie Tagliavia RESERVE
Thursday, December 27
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:20 AM Row 50 cardio Christie Tagliavia RESERVE
Friday, December 28
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:20 AM Row 50 cardio Carrie Krempler RESERVE
Saturday, December 29
Time Class Type Instructor
9:30 - 10:20 AM Row 50 cardio Alan Benson RESERVE
10:30 - 11:20 AM Row 50 cardio Alan Benson RESERVE
Sunday, December 30
Time Class Type Instructor
9:30 - 10:20 AM Row 50 cardio Alan Benson RESERVE
10:30 - 11:20 AM Row 50 cardio Alan Benson RESERVE
Monday, December 31
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:20 AM Row 50 cardio Christie Tagliavia RESERVE