Get 20% off your first month with code TWENTY.

Nomad East Fitness
460 Pantigo Road East Hampton, NY 11937  
631-681-3270

Class Types

Sculpt, Strength, HIIT & Tabata

Cancellation Policy

1 hours

Neighborhood

East Hampton

STUDIO OVERVIEW

NOMAD EAST FITNESS offers a variety of group classes including HIIT, Strength and Core. In addition to classes, NOMAD also specializes in 1-on-1 training and semi-private training. Our NOMAD coaches believe in living a healthy lifestyle both in and outside of the studio. For supplementary guidance, NOMAD offers individualized mobility sessions, health coaching and diet analysis by appointment

Tuesday, March 19
Time Class Type Instructor
6:30 - 7:20 AM Core strength_conditioning Sami Duchemin RESERVE
5:30 - 6:20 PM HIIT cardio Sami Duchemin RESERVE
Wednesday, March 20
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:20 AM HIIT cardio Albee Rogers RESERVE
6:00 - 7:00 PM Afro/Caribbean Dance Fusion dance Charity Robinson RESERVE
Thursday, March 21
Time Class Type Instructor
6:30 - 7:20 AM Strength strength_conditioning Sami Duchemin RESERVE
5:30 - 6:20 PM Strength strength_conditioning Sami Duchemin RESERVE
Friday, March 22
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:20 AM Core strength_conditioning Albee Rogers RESERVE
Saturday, March 23
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:20 AM Strength strength_conditioning Albee Rogers RESERVE
9:30 - 10:20 AM HIIT cardio Albee Rogers RESERVE
Sunday, March 24
Time Class Type Instructor
9:30 - 10:20 AM Strength strength_conditioning Albee Rogers RESERVE
Monday, March 25
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:20 AM Strength strength_conditioning Albee Rogers RESERVE
Tuesday, March 26
Time Class Type Instructor
6:30 - 7:20 AM Core strength_conditioning Sami Duchemin RESERVE
5:30 - 6:20 PM HIIT cardio Sami Duchemin RESERVE
Wednesday, March 27
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:20 AM HIIT cardio Albee Rogers RESERVE
6:00 - 7:00 PM Afro/Caribbean Dance Fusion dance Charity Robinson RESERVE
Thursday, March 28
Time Class Type Instructor
6:30 - 7:20 AM Strength strength_conditioning Sami Duchemin RESERVE
5:30 - 6:20 PM Strength strength_conditioning Sami Duchemin RESERVE
Friday, March 29
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:20 AM Core strength_conditioning Albee Rogers RESERVE
Saturday, March 30
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:20 AM Strength strength_conditioning Albee Rogers RESERVE
9:30 - 10:20 AM HIIT cardio Albee Rogers RESERVE
Sunday, March 31
Time Class Type Instructor
9:30 - 10:20 AM Strength strength_conditioning Albee Rogers RESERVE
Monday, April 1
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:20 AM Strength strength_conditioning Albee Rogers RESERVE