Get 20% off your first month with code TWENTY.

CrossFit Outbreak - Bed-Stuy
492 Throop Ave. Brooklyn, NY 11221  

Class Types

Crossfit / WOD, Interval Training, HIIT & Tabata

Cancellation Policy

12 hours

Neighborhood

Bedford-Stuyvesant

Know before you go

Note: Bootcamps on Monday at 7pm, Tuesday at 7pm, Saturday at 9am and Sunday at 9am are held at Herbert Von King Park Ampitheater

STUDIO OVERVIEW

CrossFit Outbreak Interval classes provide cardiovascular and muscular endurance benefits, and can also provide some strength and power gains as well. 

Thursday, April 18
Time Class Type Instructor
8:00 - 9:00 PM OUT | F.I.I.T cardio Staff RESERVE
Friday, April 19
Time Class Type Instructor
5:30 - 6:30 PM OUT | F.I.I.T cardio Staff RESERVE
Saturday, April 20
Time Class Type Instructor
11:30 - 12:30 PM OUT | F.I.I.T cardio Staff RESERVE
Sunday, April 21
Time Class Type Instructor
11:30 - 12:30 PM OUT | F.I.I.T cardio Staff RESERVE
Tuesday, April 23
Time Class Type Instructor
8:00 - 9:00 PM OUT | F.I.I.T cardio Staff RESERVE
Thursday, April 25
Time Class Type Instructor
8:00 - 9:00 PM OUT | F.I.I.T cardio Staff RESERVE
Friday, April 26
Time Class Type Instructor
5:30 - 6:30 PM OUT | F.I.I.T cardio Staff RESERVE
Saturday, April 27
Time Class Type Instructor
11:30 - 12:30 PM OUT | F.I.I.T cardio Staff RESERVE
Sunday, April 28
Time Class Type Instructor
11:30 - 12:30 PM OUT | F.I.I.T cardio Staff RESERVE
Tuesday, April 30
Time Class Type Instructor
8:00 - 9:00 PM OUT | F.I.I.T cardio Staff RESERVE