Get 20% off your first month with code TWENTY.

Uptown Pilates - Sag Harbor
23 Bridge Street Sag Harbor, NY 11963  
631-725-5994

Class Types

Pilates Apparatus

Amenities

Cubbies
Parking

Cancellation Policy

24 hours

Neighborhood

Sag Harbor

Know before you go

  • Socks must be worn in the studio at all times

STUDIO OVERVIEW

Uptown Pilates’ mission is to provide the highest quality Pilates instruction in a studio of unparalleled stylishness. Our instructors are unsurpassed in their dedication to the clients and to the Authentic Pilates Method™ we teach and practice. The combination of feeling your body strengthen and the pleasure of practicing Pilates in such a serene environment is what keeps clients coming back for more and makes Uptown Pilates supreme in the industry.

Wednesday, September 19
Time Class Type Instructor
11:30 - 12:30 PM Reformer/ Tower Group Class pilates_barre Yavanna RESERVE
Thursday, September 20
Time Class Type Instructor
4:30 - 5:30 PM Reformer/ Tower Group Class pilates_barre Gregory RESERVE
Friday, September 21
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 11:30 AM Reformer/ Tower Group Class pilates_barre Gregory RESERVE
Saturday, September 22
Time Class Type Instructor
11:30 - 12:30 PM Reformer/ Tower Group Class pilates_barre Gregory RESERVE
Sunday, September 23
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 11:30 AM Reformer/ Tower Group Class pilates_barre Gregory RESERVE
Monday, September 24
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 11:30 AM Reformer/ Tower Group Class pilates_barre Gregory RESERVE
Tuesday, September 25
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 11:30 AM Int/Adv Flow - Reformer/Tower ( CALL TO BOOK) pilates_barre Gregory RESERVE
Wednesday, September 26
Time Class Type Instructor
11:30 - 12:30 PM Reformer/ Tower Group Class pilates_barre Yavanna RESERVE
Thursday, September 27
Time Class Type Instructor
4:30 - 5:30 PM Reformer/ Tower Group Class pilates_barre Gregory RESERVE
Friday, September 28
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 11:30 AM Reformer/ Tower Group Class pilates_barre Gregory RESERVE
Saturday, September 29
Time Class Type Instructor
11:30 - 12:30 PM Reformer/ Tower Group Class pilates_barre Gregory RESERVE
Sunday, September 30
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 11:30 AM Reformer/ Tower Group Class pilates_barre Gregory RESERVE
Monday, October 1
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 11:30 AM Reformer/ Tower Group Class pilates_barre Gregory RESERVE
Tuesday, October 2
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 11:30 AM Int/Adv Flow - Reformer/Tower ( CALL TO BOOK) pilates_barre Gregory RESERVE