192 Third Avenue New York, NY 10003  
212-674-5016

Class Types

Pilates Apparatus, Pilates Mat

Cancellation Policy

In-Studio: 12 hours
Live Stream: 1 hour

Neighborhood

Gramercy

STUDIO OVERVIEW

A Gramercy Pilates studio offering open level group Pilates equipment classes with 30 minutes of Cadillac and 30 minutes of Reformer.

Friday, December 4
Time Class Type Instructor
7:30 - 8:15 AM VIRTUAL Pilates Mat - Open Level pilates_barre Grazia RESERVE
Monday, December 7
Time Class Type Instructor
1:15 - 2:00 PM VIRTUAL Pilates Mat - Open Level pilates_barre H. Yuko RESERVE
Tuesday, December 8
Time Class Type Instructor
9:15 - 10:00 AM VIRTUAL Pilates Mat - Open Level pilates_barre Laura RESERVE
Wednesday, December 9
Time Class Type Instructor
7:30 - 8:15 AM VIRTUAL Pilates Mat - Open Level pilates_barre Grazia RESERVE
Thursday, December 10
Time Class Type Instructor
4:30 - 5:15 PM VIRTUAL Pilates Mat - Open Level pilates_barre Samantha RESERVE
Friday, December 11
Time Class Type Instructor
7:30 - 8:15 AM VIRTUAL Pilates Mat - Open Level pilates_barre Grazia RESERVE
Monday, December 14
Time Class Type Instructor
1:15 - 2:00 PM VIRTUAL Pilates Mat - Open Level pilates_barre H. Yuko RESERVE
Tuesday, December 15
Time Class Type Instructor
9:15 - 10:00 AM VIRTUAL Pilates Mat - Open Level pilates_barre Laura RESERVE
Wednesday, December 16
Time Class Type Instructor
7:30 - 8:15 AM VIRTUAL Pilates Mat - Open Level pilates_barre Grazia RESERVE
Thursday, December 17
Time Class Type Instructor
4:30 - 5:15 PM VIRTUAL Pilates Mat - Open Level pilates_barre Samantha RESERVE