Roworx
5750 Boathouse Lane Long Beach, CA 90803  

Class Types

Rowing

Cancellation Policy

12 hours

Neighborhood

Long Beach

Know before you go

  • Arrive 15-20 minutes
  • Reserve a machine (all machines are first come, first served; Fill out a release liability waiver; and Meet with an instructor so we can show you proper rowing technique before class starts.
  • Please bring: Water; small towel; closed toe shoes… athletic or tennis shoes; form fittted clothing: nothing too loose because you don’t want to get caught up and down the slide up and down the slide as you row!

STUDIO OVERVIEW

With an exclusive focus on rowing, Roworx classes at The Boathouse offer an indoor workout filled with natural light and a beautiful view of the water.

Wednesday, June 3
Time Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 PM Online Indoor Rowing Class cardio Jack RESERVE
Thursday, June 4
Time Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 PM Online Indoor Rowing Class cardio Jack RESERVE
Friday, June 5
Time Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 PM Online Indoor Rowing Class cardio Jack RESERVE
Saturday, June 6
Time Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 PM Online Indoor Rowing Class cardio Jack RESERVE
Sunday, June 7
Time Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 PM Online Indoor Rowing Class cardio Jack RESERVE
Monday, June 8
Time Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 PM Online Indoor Rowing Class cardio Jack RESERVE
Tuesday, June 9
Time Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 PM Online Indoor Rowing Class cardio Jack RESERVE
Wednesday, June 10
Time Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 PM Online Indoor Rowing Class cardio Jack RESERVE
Thursday, June 11
Time Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 PM Online Indoor Rowing Class cardio Jack RESERVE
Friday, June 12
Time Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 PM Online Indoor Rowing Class cardio Jack RESERVE
Saturday, June 13
Time Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 PM Online Indoor Rowing Class cardio Jack RESERVE
Sunday, June 14
Time Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 PM Online Indoor Rowing Class cardio Jack RESERVE
Monday, June 15
Time Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 PM Online Indoor Rowing Class cardio Jack RESERVE
Tuesday, June 16
Time Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 PM Online Indoor Rowing Class cardio Jack RESERVE