TITLE Boxing Club - Lincoln Park
2417 North Clark Street Chicago, IL 60614  
kcurran@titleboxingclub.com

Class Types

Boxing

Amenities

Gloves for Rent
Wraps for Purchase

Cancellation Policy

In-Studio: 1 hours
Live Stream: 1 hour

Neighborhood

Lincoln Park

Know before you go

  • Wraps and gloves are required. Wraps are available for purchase for $10 and gloves are available for rent. 

STUDIO OVERVIEW

TITLE Boxing Club offers an authentic full-body boxing workout that changes your body, clears your mind and completely engages your spirit. TITLE's signature workout utilizes the fundamentals of a true boxer’s workout – including proper heavy bag training – to strengthen and tone your arms, legs, back, core, stamina and your confidence. Empowering, exhilarating and totally addictive—this is your new favorite workout class. TITLE also offers high-intensity kickboxing and MMA classes. 

Thursday, October 22
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:45 PM Virtual Boxing 45 cardio Veronika RESERVE
Friday, October 23
Time Class Type Instructor
7:15 - 8:00 AM Virtual Boxing 45 cardio Courtney RESERVE
Saturday, October 24
Time Class Type Instructor
9:30 - 10:15 AM Virtual Boxing 45 cardio Veronika RESERVE
Sunday, October 25
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Virtual Boxing + Strength 60 cardio Courtney RESERVE
Monday, October 26
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:45 PM Virtual Boxing 45 cardio Veronika RESERVE
Tuesday, October 27
Time Class Type Instructor
7:15 - 8:00 AM Virtual Boxing 45 cardio Courtney RESERVE
Wednesday, October 28
Time Class Type Instructor
7:15 - 8:00 AM Virtual Kickboxing 45 cardio Natalia RESERVE
4:45 - 5:30 PM Virtual Boxing 45 cardio Veronika RESERVE
Thursday, October 29
Time Class Type Instructor
7:15 - 8:00 AM Virtual Boxing 45 cardio Mikhail RESERVE
Friday, October 30
Time Class Type Instructor
7:15 - 8:00 AM Virtual Boxing 45 cardio Courtney RESERVE
Saturday, October 31
Time Class Type Instructor
9:30 - 10:15 AM Virtual Boxing 45 cardio Veronika RESERVE
Sunday, November 1
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Virtual Boxing + Strength 60 cardio Courtney RESERVE
Monday, November 2
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 6:45 PM Virtual Boxing 45 cardio Veronika RESERVE
Tuesday, November 3
Time Class Type Instructor
7:15 - 8:00 AM Virtual Boxing 45 cardio Courtney RESERVE
Wednesday, November 4
Time Class Type Instructor
4:45 - 5:30 PM Virtual Boxing 45 cardio Veronika RESERVE
Thursday, November 5
Time Class Type Instructor
7:15 - 8:00 AM Virtual Boxing 45 cardio Mikhail RESERVE