Elements Fitness
66 Newtown Lane East Hampton, NY 11937  
631-604-5445

Class Types

Barre

Cancellation Policy

Live Stream: 1 hour

Neighborhood

Virtual

Know before you go

  • Please note that you are reserving a class that will take place via video Livestream. You will receive a link and instructions to join the Livestream by email shortly before your class start time. 
  • Class equipment includes a mat, light weights (~2-5lbs. If you don't have any, water bottles or cans are a great substitute!), and a sturdy surface for your barre (back of a chair, tabletop, etc.). 

STUDIO OVERVIEW

Elements is a barre-based health and fitness brand redefining barre, dance and stretch as total body fusion workouts. 

Sunday, January 24
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Elizabeth Monsoor RESERVE
Monday, January 25
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Staff RESERVE
Tuesday, January 26
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Staff RESERVE
Wednesday, January 27
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Staff RESERVE
Thursday, January 28
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Staff RESERVE
Friday, January 29
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Staff RESERVE
Saturday, January 30
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Staff RESERVE
Sunday, January 31
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Staff RESERVE
Monday, February 1
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Staff RESERVE
Tuesday, February 2
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Staff RESERVE
Wednesday, February 3
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Staff RESERVE
Thursday, February 4
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Staff RESERVE