Class Overview

Please click the Zoom link sent to you via email. If you need any help, please contact us at wellness@elementsfitnessstudio.com
66 Newtown Lane East Hampton, NY 11937  
631-604-5445

Class Types

Barre

Cancellation Policy

Live Stream: 1 hour

Neighborhood

Virtual

Know before you go

  • Please note that you are reserving a class that will take place via video Livestream. You will receive a link and instructions to join the Livestream by email shortly before your class start time. 
  • Class equipment includes a mat, light weights (~2-5lbs. If you don't have any, water bottles or cans are a great substitute!), and a sturdy surface for your barre (back of a chair, tabletop, etc.). 

STUDIO OVERVIEW

Elements is a barre-based health and fitness brand redefining barre, dance and stretch as total body fusion workouts. 

Sunday, March 7
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Elizabeth Monsoor RESERVE
Monday, March 8
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Sarah Haynes RESERVE
Tuesday, March 9
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Darby Fulcher RESERVE
Wednesday, March 10
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Sarah Haynes RESERVE
Thursday, March 11
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Darby Fulcher RESERVE
Friday, March 12
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Sarah Haynes RESERVE
Saturday, March 13
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Elizabeth Monsoor RESERVE
Sunday, March 14
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Elizabeth Monsoor RESERVE
Monday, March 15
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Staff RESERVE
Tuesday, March 16
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Staff RESERVE
Wednesday, March 17
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Staff RESERVE
Thursday, March 18
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Staff RESERVE
Friday, March 19
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Sarah Haynes RESERVE
Saturday, March 20
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Sarah Haynes RESERVE