Class Overview

Please click the Zoom link sent to you via email. If you need any help, please contact us at wellness@elementsfitnessstudio.com
66 Newtown Lane East Hampton, NY 11937  
631-604-5445

Class Types

Barre

Cancellation Policy

Live Stream: 1 hour

Neighborhood

Virtual

Know before you go

  • Please note that you are reserving a class that will take place via video Livestream. You will receive a link and instructions to join the Livestream by email shortly before your class start time. 
  • Class equipment includes a mat, light weights (~2-5lbs. If you don't have any, water bottles or cans are a great substitute!), and a sturdy surface for your barre (back of a chair, tabletop, etc.). 

STUDIO OVERVIEW

Elements is a barre-based health and fitness brand redefining barre, dance and stretch as total body fusion workouts. 

Wednesday, April 21
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Andrea Fornarola JOIN FOR FREE
Thursday, April 22
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Staff JOIN FOR FREE
Friday, April 23
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Andrea Fornarola JOIN FOR FREE
Saturday, April 24
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Elizabeth Monsoor JOIN FOR FREE
Sunday, April 25
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Sarah Haynes JOIN FOR FREE
Monday, April 26
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Sarah Haynes JOIN FOR FREE
Tuesday, April 27
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Staff JOIN FOR FREE
Wednesday, April 28
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Sarah Haynes JOIN FOR FREE
Thursday, April 29
Time Class Type Instructor
8:30 - 9:30 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Staff JOIN FOR FREE
Friday, April 30
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Elizabeth Monsoor JOIN FOR FREE
Saturday, May 1
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Elizabeth Monsoor JOIN FOR FREE
Sunday, May 2
Time Class Type Instructor
9:00 - 10:00 AM Virtual Class pilates_barre Sarah Haynes JOIN FOR FREE