Class Overview

Tune in for a live in-studio Exhale Barre class! Bring your mat, weights and props and follow along. Be prepared to work hard and see results...
Virtual New York, NY 10019  
212-561-7400

Class Types

Power, Barre, HIIT & Tabata, Cardio, Vinyasa

Cancellation Policy

Live Stream: 1 hour

Neighborhood

Virtual

STUDIO OVERVIEW

Live-stream fitness classes with your favorite Exhale teachers from across the nation! Enjoy a variety of interactive experiences that bring the feel of a studio class right to your living room.

Tuesday, July 27
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 7:50 AM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Jamie In NYC JOIN NOW
6:30 - 7:20 PM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Rachael in NYC JOIN NOW
Wednesday, July 28
Time Class Type Instructor
8:00 - 8:50 AM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Kat in NYC JOIN NOW
6:30 - 7:20 PM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Maggie in Atlanta JOIN NOW
Thursday, July 29
Time Class Type Instructor
12:15 - 1:05 PM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Brianna in Atlanta JOIN NOW
Friday, July 30
Time Class Type Instructor
7:15 - 8:05 AM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Holly in Atlanta JOIN NOW
12:15 - 1:05 PM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Brianna in Atlanta JOIN NOW
Saturday, July 31
Time Class Type Instructor
10:15 - 11:05 AM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Elyse in NYC JOIN NOW
Sunday, August 1
Time Class Type Instructor
10:15 - 11:05 AM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Kelsey in NYC JOIN NOW
4:15 - 5:05 PM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Maggie in Atlanta JOIN NOW
Monday, August 2
Time Class Type Instructor
8:00 - 8:50 AM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Kat in NYC JOIN NOW
Tuesday, August 3
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 7:50 AM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Jamie In NYC JOIN NOW
6:30 - 7:20 PM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Rachael in NYC JOIN NOW
Wednesday, August 4
Time Class Type Instructor
8:00 - 8:50 AM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Kat in NYC JOIN NOW
6:30 - 7:20 PM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Kristen in Atlanta . JOIN NOW
Thursday, August 5
Time Class Type Instructor
12:15 - 1:05 PM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Brianna in Atlanta JOIN NOW
Friday, August 6
Time Class Type Instructor
7:15 - 8:05 AM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Holly in Atlanta JOIN NOW
12:15 - 1:05 PM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Brianna in Atlanta JOIN NOW
Saturday, August 7
Time Class Type Instructor
10:15 - 11:05 AM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Elyse in NYC JOIN NOW
Sunday, August 8
Time Class Type Instructor
10:15 - 11:05 AM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Kelsey in NYC JOIN NOW
4:15 - 5:05 PM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Maggie in Atlanta JOIN NOW
Monday, August 9
Time Class Type Instructor
8:00 - 8:50 AM Exhale Barre 50 pilates_barre Kat in NYC JOIN NOW