7:05 - 7:55 PM
JOIN NOW

Class Overview

1327 14th Street Northwest, Suite 300 Washington, DC 20005  
202-683-4055

Class Types

Rowing, Sculpt

Amenities

Free WiFi
Private Training
Showers
Towels for Rent
Water Filling Station

Cancellation Policy

In-Studio: 24 hours

Neighborhood

Downtown

Know before you go

  • Please arrive 5 minutes early for your class and sign the liability waivers before class
  • To access the building, push the door bell and our instructors will greet you

STUDIO OVERVIEW

DC’s first and only strictly rowing fitness studio. DC Row offers an exciting new take on high-intensity, low-impact group workout training. With the guidance of a knowledgeable instructor and blend of vibrant music, rowers will be able to get a full body workout along with a sense of personal satisfaction. 

Wednesday, April 17
Time Class Type Instructor
7:05 - 7:55 PM Strictly Row cardio Henry Ryan JOIN NOW
Thursday, April 18
Time Class Type Instructor
6:05 - 6:55 PM Strictly Row cardio Mark Peoples JOIN NOW
Friday, April 19
Time Class Type Instructor
6:05 - 6:55 PM Strictly Row cardio Braeden Arthur JOIN NOW
Monday, April 22
Time Class Type Instructor
7:05 - 7:55 PM Strictly Row cardio Henry Ryan JOIN NOW
Tuesday, April 23
Time Class Type Instructor
7:05 - 7:55 PM Strictly Row cardio Mark Peoples JOIN NOW
Wednesday, April 24
Time Class Type Instructor
7:05 - 7:55 PM Strictly Row cardio Henry Ryan JOIN NOW
Thursday, April 25
Time Class Type Instructor
6:05 - 6:55 PM Strictly Row cardio Mark Peoples JOIN NOW
Friday, April 26
Time Class Type Instructor
6:05 - 6:55 PM Strictly Row cardio Braeden Arthur JOIN NOW
Monday, April 29
Time Class Type Instructor
7:05 - 7:55 PM Strictly Row cardio Henry Ryan JOIN NOW
Tuesday, April 30
Time Class Type Instructor
7:05 - 7:55 PM Strictly Row cardio Mark Peoples JOIN NOW