7:05 - 7:55 PM
JOIN NOW

Class Overview

1327 14th Street Northwest, Suite 300 Washington, DC 20005  
202-683-4055

Class Types

Rowing, Sculpt

Amenities

Free WiFi
Private Training
Showers
Towels for Rent
Water Filling Station

Cancellation Policy

In-Studio: 24 hours

Neighborhood

Downtown

Know before you go

  • Please arrive 5 minutes early for your class and sign the liability waivers before class
  • To access the building, push the door bell and our instructors will greet you

STUDIO OVERVIEW

DC’s first and only strictly rowing fitness studio. DC Row offers an exciting new take on high-intensity, low-impact group workout training. With the guidance of a knowledgeable instructor and blend of vibrant music, rowers will be able to get a full body workout along with a sense of personal satisfaction. 

Thursday, July 18
Time Class Type Instructor
6:05 - 6:55 PM Strictly Row cardio James Thompson JOIN NOW
Friday, July 19
Time Class Type Instructor
6:05 - 6:55 PM Strictly Row cardio James Thompson JOIN NOW
Monday, July 22
Time Class Type Instructor
7:05 - 7:55 PM Strictly Row cardio Henry Ryan JOIN NOW
Tuesday, July 23
Time Class Type Instructor
7:05 - 7:55 PM Strictly Row cardio Mark Parrish JOIN NOW
Wednesday, July 24
Time Class Type Instructor
7:05 - 7:55 PM Strictly Row cardio Henry Ryan JOIN NOW
Thursday, July 25
Time Class Type Instructor
6:05 - 6:55 PM Strictly Row cardio Fatima Mumtaz JOIN NOW
Friday, July 26
Time Class Type Instructor
6:05 - 6:55 PM Strictly Row cardio James Thompson JOIN NOW
Monday, July 29
Time Class Type Instructor
7:05 - 7:55 PM Strictly Row cardio Henry Ryan JOIN NOW
Tuesday, July 30
Time Class Type Instructor
7:05 - 7:55 PM Strictly Row cardio Fatima Mumtaz JOIN NOW
Wednesday, July 31
Time Class Type Instructor
7:05 - 7:55 PM Strictly Row cardio Henry Ryan JOIN NOW