Z Sweat Dance & Fitness
4834 Boiling Brook Pkwy North Bethesda , MD 20852  
240-480-6602

Class Types

Zumba, Sculpt

Amenities

Changing rooms
Free Mats
Parking

Cancellation Policy

In-Studio: 1 hours

Neighborhood

North Bethesda

Know before you go

  • Free parking available outside the studio
  • Please arrive 5 minutes before class
  • Please wear comfortable workout clothes and workout shoes

STUDIO OVERVIEW

Z Sweat was founded as a Zumba studio to help others be healthier, more active and sweat their stress away in a colorful and friendly environment. Z Sweat offers Zumba Fitness, Sculpt & Tone, and Step classes. Z Sweat welcomes people of all ages and fitness levels; whether you want to party in a Zumba class or push yourself to the limit in Step or Sculpt & Tone classes, you will find a class that will fit your needs.

Monday, May 20
Time Class Type Instructor
6:45 - 7:45 PM Zumba Class dance Mariela JOIN NOW
Tuesday, May 21
Time Class Type Instructor
6:45 - 7:45 PM Zumba Class dance Dani JOIN NOW
Wednesday, May 22
Time Class Type Instructor
10:00 - 11:00 AM Zumba Class dance Mariela JOIN NOW
6:45 - 7:45 PM Zumba Class dance Dani JOIN NOW
Thursday, May 23
Time Class Type Instructor
6:45 - 7:45 PM Sculpt & Tone Class strength_conditioning Nati JOIN NOW
Friday, May 24
Time Class Type Instructor
10:00 - 11:00 AM Zumba Class dance Joanna JOIN NOW
Saturday, May 25
Time Class Type Instructor
10:00 - 11:00 AM Zumba Class dance Mariela JOIN NOW
Tuesday, May 28
Time Class Type Instructor
6:45 - 7:45 PM Zumba Class dance Helen Cheng JOIN NOW
Wednesday, May 29
Time Class Type Instructor
10:00 - 11:00 AM Zumba Class dance Joanna JOIN NOW
6:45 - 7:45 PM Zumba Class dance Mariela JOIN NOW
Thursday, May 30
Time Class Type Instructor
6:45 - 7:45 PM Sculpt & Tone Class strength_conditioning Shannon JOIN NOW
Friday, May 31
Time Class Type Instructor
10:00 - 11:00 AM Zumba Class dance Joanna JOIN NOW
Saturday, June 1
Time Class Type Instructor
10:00 - 11:00 AM Zumba Class dance Mariela JOIN NOW