Get 20% off your first month with code TWENTY.

American Liberty Ballet School
115 Macdougal Street Studio 2d New York, NY 10012  
619-655-0056

Class Types

Ballet & Pointe, Barre

Cancellation Policy

24 hours

Neighborhood

Greenwich Village

Know before you go

  • Wear clothes you feel comfortable moving in
  • Socks are fine for your first few lessons

STUDIO OVERVIEW

Join us as we intensely study various techniques and styles. Delve into the specifics and don't let another class go by without experiencing significant improvement.

Saturday, March 23
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 12:00 PM NYC- Adult Beginner Ballet dance Niccolo Orsolani RESERVE
Monday, March 25
Time Class Type Instructor
6:30 - 8:00 PM NYC- Adult AdvancedBeginner Ballet dance Joan Liu RESERVE
8:00 - 9:00 PM NYC- Adult Pre-Pointe/Pointe dance Joan Liu RESERVE
Tuesday, March 26
Time Class Type Instructor
5:30 - 7:00 PM NYC- Adult Beginner Ballet dance Flavio Valentino RESERVE
Wednesday, March 27
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 7:30 PM NYC- Adult Intermediate Ballet dance Joan Liu RESERVE
Thursday, March 28
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:00 PM NYC- Absolute Beginner pilates_barre Kyle Gardner RESERVE
Friday, March 29
Time Class Type Instructor
7:45 - 9:15 PM NYC- Adult Beginner Ballet dance Natasha Sheptalova RESERVE
Saturday, March 30
Time Class Type Instructor
10:30 - 12:00 PM NYC- Adult Beginner Ballet dance Niccolo Orsolani RESERVE
Monday, April 1
Time Class Type Instructor
6:30 - 8:00 PM NYC- Adult AdvancedBeginner Ballet dance Joan Liu RESERVE
8:00 - 9:00 PM NYC- Adult Pre-Pointe/Pointe dance Joan Liu RESERVE
Tuesday, April 2
Time Class Type Instructor
5:30 - 7:00 PM NYC- Adult Beginner Ballet dance Flavio Valentino RESERVE
Wednesday, April 3
Time Class Type Instructor
6:00 - 7:30 PM NYC- Adult Intermediate Ballet dance Joan Liu RESERVE
Thursday, April 4
Time Class Type Instructor
7:00 - 8:00 PM NYC- Absolute Beginner pilates_barre Kyle Gardner RESERVE
Friday, April 5
Time Class Type Instructor
7:45 - 9:15 PM NYC- Adult Beginner Ballet dance Natasha Sheptalova RESERVE